FEELING A BIT NEON;D

Image

I feel in serious need of a bit of neon to add to my wardrobe & to spice/brighten up my lacklustre oufits! I’m loving seeing everyone out & about in this trend- It makes me wanna go dancing..pronto. Plus the shops are jam-packed with every colour under the rainbow…I may have to ditch some of my old reliable black outfits-for the ‘Summer’* anyway. (*the torrential downpours make it feel like Winter!!)

I think touches of neon work best & really make an outfit pop. Think neon nail varnish, clutches & eye catching neon shoes just like Kirsten Stewart rocks below. Personally, I rrreally want a ‘so bright you can see it from space’ satchel from The Cambridge Satchel Company in my life!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image                                        Image

Image

;D Love it!!

XOXOXOX

June 9, 2012. Tags: , , , , , . Fashion, Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. OverMyStyledBody replied:

    you’ve been nominated for an award…check out my blog for deets!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

