HEY STUD..!;P

Ooh I love a good stud so I do….on everything if at all possible- including on my lip!;P I literally like all things studded- maybe it’s the texture, particularly when mixed with denim or leather. It just gives that extra edge to everything..& I for one love it! Maybe it’s the inner rock chick screaming to unleash herself on the sartorial world!

Stockholm-streetsyle.com

Wanna get crafty & find out how to make your own studded Converse (I know I do!), then clickety click here

or else have a looksie at this:

 

 

 

Go forth rock chicks!!;D

 

Tschuss!

XoXox

June 13, 2012. Tags: , , , , . Fashion.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

