LONDON BABY;D

Image

Finally returned from my mini holiday & ready for a new post! London was as amazing as ever, especially with the Olympics (I miss all the excitement:(……. I was lucky enough to see some boxing in the extremely impressive ExCel Arena & a bit of football in Wembley plus my mug got shown on TV before I swiftly put my flag over my face!Haha!

I picked up some really cute things too:

  • My grey Harrods bag with the bow
  • My heart print bag from Camden Lock also with a bow (it’s a theme!)
  • Red lace Dahlia dress with heart buttons
  • Cute mustache jumper from Camden Lock

I got at super adorable sailor style dress from a Korean label in Camden too- I’m sure I’ll stick that up here too. Can’t wait to wear my new stuff…although people already think I have a serious addiction to handbags,oops!!

Bisous

XOXOX

August 21, 2012. Tags: , , , , , . Fashion, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

