INSPIRED BY……DISNEY PRINCESSES!

Image

I want to dress like a Disney princess- to cheer me up from this horrid flu!!  Well, okay, a Cinderella ball gown & tiara may be a stretch too far- If I only I was eight again, then I could get away with it! These days I’d quite probably be locked up!;)

ImageImage

Still, at least Disney Couture has some magical jewellery to unleash my inner princess with & there’s some adorable Disney inspired clothing knocking about too. Perfect…Now if only I could find a prince! Back to kissing frogs!Eww Gross!;P

Image

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Image

May your dreams come true!!;DXxx

September 25, 2012. Tags: , , , , . Fashion, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

